.

2021

January 2022

Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 15th Jan - 10am to 5pm TBC Max 8 students

Yoga and Meditation day @TheMeditationCentre Sun 16th Jan TBC

February 2022

Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 26th Feb 10am to 5pm TBC Max 8 students

Yoga and Meditation day @TheMeditationCentre Sun 27th Feb TBC

March 2022

Teacher Training Introductory Weekend
Friday 18 to Sunday 20
More Info

April 2022

Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 9th April 10am to 5pm TBC Max 8 students

Healing herbs, Yoga and Meditation day @TheMeditationCentre Sun 10th April TBC
Teacher Training (2)
Friday 22 to Sunday 24
More Info

May 2022

Teacher Training (3)
Friday 20 to Sunday 22
More Info

June 2022

Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 4th June 10am to 5pm TBC Max 8 students

Healing herbs, Yoga and Meditation day @TheMeditationCentre Sun 5th June TBC
Teacher Training Online (4)
Friday 17 to Sunday 19
More Info

July 2022

Finding Stillness with Healing herbs and Meditation A 2 day workshop Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd July TBC
Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 30th July 10am to 5pm TBC Max 8 students

Healing herbs, Yoga and Meditation day @TheMeditationCentre Sun 31st July TBC

August 2022


September 2022

Private Hire
Saturday 4
Private Hire
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12
Private Hire
Thursday 16 to Sunday 19
Teacher Training Intensive and Graduation
Sunday 19 to Friday 24
More Info

October 2021

Private Booking - Friday 1 to Sunday 3
Private Booking - Friday 15
Autumn Somatic Movement and Visual Art Workshop
Saturday 16 - 10.30am to 5pm
£65How To BookMore Info
Monthly Yoga & Gong Meditation evening with Bel @TheMeditationCentre
Friday 22nd Oct - 7pm-8.30pm
Max 8 places
£15To book or more info, call Bel on 07775920079
Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre
Sat 23rd Oct - 10am to 5pm
Max 8 students
Suggested donation £55How To BookMore Info

November 2021

Tai Chi Qigong: Meditation in Movement for Health & Wellbeing with Tony Bennett @TheMeditationCentre Sun 7th Nov - 10am to 5pm Max 8 students£65
How To Book
Monthly Friday Yoga & Gong Meditation evening with Bel @TheMeditationCentre
Friday 19th Nov - 7pm-8.30pm

Max 10 places
£15To book and more info, call Bel on 07775920079
Learn To Meditate @TheMeditationCentre Sat 20th Nov - 10am to 5pm Max 8 students£55How To BookMore Info
Yoga & Meditation event @TheMeditationCentre Sun 21st Nov TBC

December 2021

Private Booking
Saturday 4 and Sunday 5
Private Booking
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12
Winter Solstice Yoga & Meditation event @TheMeditationCentre Fri 17th to Sun 19 Dec TBCFurther details TBC

2021

Interested in a course with one of our teachers?

VIEW OUR COURSES

Newsletter